Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 20, 2014, 09:46:53 PM
Home Famicom World Search Calendar Login Register

+  Famicom World
|-+  Family Computer
| |-+  Famicom / Disk System (Moderators: manuel, MaxXimus, The Uninvited Gremlin, L___E___T)
| | |-+  Silver Box Carts
Pages: 1 [2] Print
Author Topic: Silver Box Carts  (Read 3021 times)
Japan-Games.com
Disk System

« Reply #15 on: February 02, 2011, 12:03:29 PM »

Ah, I actually meant to type in ナムッコ which is the correct way.  I typed "tsu" at the end instead of "to" by mistake.

Post Merge: February 02, 2011, 12:06:14 PM
Do you have a pic of the pulse line Devil World?
L___E___T
YAMAHA
Global Moderator
Disk-kun
Hong Kong Hong Kong

NIB hardware collector

« Reply #16 on: February 02, 2011, 11:12:44 PM »

This is a silver - I don't think there's a non-silver pulse version like the other carts, but I'm not an expert on these variations Sad

Last time I asked him about Devil World pulse line, Nintendodork knew about the variations *I think*

To be honest, the above could be a mismatch of box and cart anyway...
« Last Edit: February 02, 2011, 11:17:47 PM by L___E___T » Logged

大事なのは、オチに至るまでの積み重ねなのです。
Japan-Games.com
Disk System

« Reply #17 on: February 03, 2011, 01:42:26 AM »

I think you're right.  I started searching for them and I've seen both the pulse and regular versions but they both had the same box.  I haven't seen a smaller box without the plastic holder. 
Xious
Sharp C1

FDS Service

« Reply #18 on: February 03, 2011, 12:47:29 PM »

I've seen the -to variant as well, but I didn't realize that B-N was using it now, as I was specifically told that it was wrong and should be -tsu; I see -tsu on FC-related stuff, but searching for it with -to definitely returns more results. Whether this is a newer shift or not I can't say, although I could have been given misinformation, or it could have been a regional (dialectal) difference.