c0op3r

I am now down to 5 games:

I am a Teacher: Teami no Kiso Royal Kougyou ROY-ITK

I am a Teacher: Super Mario no Sweater Royal Kougyou ROY-ISM

Silviana Pack-In-Video PAC-SIL

Tarot Scorpion Soft SCO-TAR

Gold Nintendo Gold Japan Coarse(s)

c0op3r

Down to 3 games Anyone have any of these for sale?  BOXED?

portnoyd

Oh damn. You're not getting away without the story of how you got both Teacher games. Details plz.

Sho

Quote from: portnoyd on October 25, 2020, 10:44:20 amOh damn. You're not getting away without the story of how you got both Teacher games. Details plz.

Also interested.  I had a friend of mine buy a lot which had both teacher games, but they were both loose and definitely not boxed, or complete, lol.

c0op3r

Quote from: portnoyd on October 25, 2020, 10:44:20 amOh damn. You're not getting away without the story of how you got both Teacher games. Details plz.

So the short answer here is MONEY.  The two 'games' have been on Yahoo Japan for about 6 months from the same seller for 150000¥.  I had been eyeballing them but was having issue with spending 1640$US (after the Bidder Fees) - I finally decided to just bite the bullet and get them.

Like my friend Terry said - no telling when they will show up again.

There is also a Prize Gold disk Golf Japan Course on Yahoo auctions, but the bidding proxy I use will not let me bid as they do not support the guys lower feedback.